Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

budmouth@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

01305 830500

01305 830555

(Please note this means of contact is only managed during term time)


Postal Address:

Budmouth College
Chickerell Road
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 9SY


For all matters pertaining to individual students, please contact the relevant Head of Year:

Year 7: Mr Andy Clark
Email: clarka@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

Year 8: Mrs Lucy England
Email: englandl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

Year 9: Mrs Nicola Roberts
Email: robertsn@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

Year 10: Ms Jayne Guppy
Email: guppyj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

Year 11: Mrs Angela Davies
Email: daviesa@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

Sixth Form: Mr Mark Henman
Email: henmanm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

For all matters pertaining to Special Educational and Disabled Needs, please contact:
SENDCO -
Mrs Wendy Davies
Email: daviesw@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

For all matters pertaining to school business matters, please contact:
Director of Finance -
Mr David Bone
Email: boned@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

For all matters pertaining to the school campus, please contact:
Buildings Manager -
Mr Ron Dansey
Email: danseyr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

The Principal - Mr Richard A. Jacobs
Email: jacobsr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

If you are a parent at Budmouth College and require a paper copy of the information on our College website, (free of charge) please visit the College Reception. 

© Budmouth College 2018