Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

budmouth@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

01305 830500

01305 830555

Postal Address:

Budmouth College
Chickerell Road
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 9SY

General Contacts:

Mrs Amanda Fortescue - Acting Principal fortescuea@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Mr Roger Barrett - Data Manager barrettr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk (for parent and general enquiries)
Mr David Bone - Business Manager boned@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Mr Ron Dansey - Buildings Manager danseyr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Mrs Laura Brazier -Webmaster brazierl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

If you are a parent at Budmouth College and require a paper copy of the information on our College website, (free of charge) please visit the College Reception. 

© Budmouth College 2018