Home / Contact / Staff List

Staff List


Name Subject Email
Richard Jacobs Principal jacobsr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Allen Elizabeth Art & Design/Citizenship allene@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Allgood Stephen Design & Technology allgoods@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Andow Kelly Dance/Assistant Director of Sixth Form andowk@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Barratt Anna Business Studies barratta@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Barrett Roger SIMS Manager/MIS/FROG barrettr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Beardsmore Valerie Eng/Hist/Music beardsmorev@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bell Michael Science bellm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bell Sian History & Sociology - Subject Leader bellsi@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Blackwood Andrew Assistant Director of Sixth Form/ Gov & Politics Subject Leader blackwooda@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Brammer Yasmin Science brammery@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Brown Damian Mathematics brownda@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bullock Richard Sport bullockr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bungay Adrian Vice Principal bungaya@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bunker Jonathan English bunkerj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Busby-Wilcocks Anita English busbywilcocksa@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Caldwell Annabelle Business Studies - Subject Leader caldwella@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Calloch Edwige Languages calloche@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Carter Julia Science carterj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Carter Lesley Performing Arts - Drama - Subject Leader carterla@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Cartwright Emma Art & Design cartwrighte@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Castilla-Aguilera Laura Languages castillal@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Cavill Mark Assistant Principal cavillm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Chambers Andrew Mathematics chambersa@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Chiodi David ICT chiodid@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Clark Andrew Geography/Geology - Head of yr 11 clarka@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Clayton Joanne Science - Head of yr 10 claytonj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Clent Justine Media - Subject Leader clentj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Coombes Helen Languages coombesh@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Davidson Nicola Mathematics - Subject Leader davidsonn@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Davidson Peter Geology - Subject Leader davidsonp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Davies Lucy English daviesl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Davies Wendy SEN - Subject Leader daviesw@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Davies-Burt Angela Business Studies daviesburta@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
De La Haye Luke Sport delahayel@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Dennis Stuart Mathematics denniss@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Denton Amelia English dentonm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Eames David History eamesd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Edwards Richard Science edwardsr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Elson Lisa Art & Design elsonl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Fabbri Elizabeth Design & Technology Textiles fabbrie@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Field Samantha Science fields@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Fortescue Amanda Vice Principal fortescuea@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Fortescue Richard Science/Assistant Director of Sixth Form fortescuer@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Gabbidon Zoe Drama gabbidonz@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Gallagher Sinead Psychology gallaghers@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Gasnola Zacharia ICT gasnolaz@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Golby Jane Assistant Director of Sixth Form/ Law - Subject Leader golbyj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Graves Lorraine English - Subject Leader graveslor@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Grech Louise Science grechl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Green Pat ICT - Subject Leader greenp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Guppy Jayne Mathematics/Sport - Head of yr 9 guppyj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hadgett Philip Science - Subject Leader hadgettp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Harper Nicholas ICT harpern@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Harris Amy Mathematics harrisa@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hayter Marie History Maternity Cover hayterm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hayward Rose Aspergers Base haywardr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hegarty John Vice Principal hegartyj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Henman Mark Director of Sixth Form henmanm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hudson Peter Assistant Principal hudsonp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hyde Sarah ICT hydes@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ives Sophie English ivess@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
James Emily Science jamese@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Jones Rachel History/Sociology - Subject Leader jonesr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Jones Tracey Languages - German jonest@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Kershaw Mairi Science kershawm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Larrett Dawn Counselling larrettd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Launder Elizabeth English laundere@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Lawson Rene Design & Technology Graphics lawsonr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Lewis Simon Languages lewiss@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Light Daniel Science lightd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Longland Holly Health & Social Care longlandh@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Lydford Peter Associate Principal/ Maths Subject Leader lydfordp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Lydford Sian Health & Social Care - Subject Leader lydfords@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Marks Susannnah Science markss@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
McCarthy Peter Aspergers Base - Subject Leader mccarthyp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Miles Baron Careers - Subject Leader milesb@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Miller Andrea English/Assistant Director of Sixth Form millera@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Mitchell Alastair Science mitchella@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Morris Jane Design & Technology - Head of yr 10 morrisj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Morris Samuel Sport - Subject Leader morriss@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Munro Katie Art & Design - Subject Leader munrok@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Nicholson Oliver English nicholsono@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Osborne Stefanie Languages osbornes@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Parker Sonya Design & Technology- Textiles parkers@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Pearson Laura Maths pearsonl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Peer Caroline EP peerc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Pick Martin Geography - Subject Leader pickm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Pothecary Harrison Geography pothecaryh@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Prince Robin Maths princer@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Pring Peter Sport pringp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Quarmby Joanne Science quarmbyj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Randell Sarah E & P randells@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ray Joanna Sports rayj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Raymont Jan English raymontj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Richardson Giles Art & Design richardsong@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Riley Tammy Maths Rileyt@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Roberts Nicky English - Head of yr 8 robertsn@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ross Isobel Languages rossi@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Rule Simon Maths rules@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Samways Hannah History samwaysh@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Sandrey Ellie Sports sandreye@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Scott Peter Maths scottp@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Sheppard Kate Drama/Assistant Director of Sixth Form sheppardk@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Shuttleworth Sarah Performing Arts- Music shuttleworths@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Skipper Martin Science skipperm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Smale Teresa Design & Technology Graphics smalet@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Stone Clare Design & Technology Food stonec@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Taylor Emma Maths taylore@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Telfer Joanne Sports telferj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Temple Sam Geography temples@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Thorpe Sinead Ethics & Philosophy - Subject Leader thorpes@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Trott Shelley Performing Arts -Dance trotts@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Walker Anthony D & T Resistant Materials - Subject Leader walkera@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Walker Matthew D & T Resistant Materials walkerm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Whisker Oliver Citizenship/E & P whiskero@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
White Bryony Sports whiteb@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
White Kirsty Citizenship - Subject Leaders whitek@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Wibley Stephen Science wibleys@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Williamson Amanda Science williamsona@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Williamson Matthew Science - Subject Leader williamsonm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Wood Mark Maths woodm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk

 

Name Job Title Email
Baghurst David Site Manager Assistant baghurstd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Baron Frances Teaching Assistant Aspergers baronf@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bartlett Luke Pastoral Support Leader bartlettl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Beals Helen Teaching Assistant bealsh@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bird Alison Teaching Assistant birda@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Blowers Julie Technician Art/Senior Site Supervisor blowersj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bone David HR & Finance Director boned@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Bradshaw Laraine Progress Leader Administration Yr 9, 10 & 11 bradshawl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Brazier Laura Web Designer\Frog brazierl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Brookes Imogen Teaching Assistant brookesi@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Brown Debbie Reception Clerical Assistant brownd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Brown Michael Teaching Assistant brownm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Carter Lee-Ann Reception & Reprographics Manager carterle@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ciantar Marcel CEIL Director ciantarm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Cockings Jan 6th Form Admin cockingsj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Collister Caroline Literacy Co-ordinator collisterc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Coughlan Maureen Teaching Assistant coughlanm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Culbreth Kirsten Teaching Assistant Aspergers culbrethk@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Dansey Ron Site Buildings Manager danseyr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Daws Rachel 6th Form/CEIL Admin dawsr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Day Matthew Teaching Assistant daym@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ellaway Mark IT Network Manager ellawaym@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ford Cheryl Teaching Assistant fordc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Ford Sarah Examinations Officer fords@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Fry Joan HR & Finance Assistant Director fryj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Gale Louise First Aider galel@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hansford Maria Teaching Assistant hansfordm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hetherington Sarah Teaching Assistant hetheringtons@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Hill Alan Resources Centre Deputy Manager hilla@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Howard Carol-Anne Teaching Assistant Aspergers howardc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Johnson Andrea Teaching Assistant Aspergers johnsona@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Kirby Dawn Pastoral Support Leader kirbyd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Knake Sylvia Resources Centre Manager knakes@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Lawrence Alison Pastoral Support Leader lawrencea@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Leigh Olive Student Support leigho@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Lister Mandy Teaching Assistant listerm@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
McNab Helen Director Student Support mcnabh@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Oetegenn Clair Progress & Behaviour Co-ordinator, Years 7 & 8 oetegennc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Parsons Victoria Teaching Assistant parsonsv@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Peppin Zoey Teaching Assistant peppinz@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Purnell Rhiannon Teaching Assistant purnellr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Purnell Wenda Careers/CEIL Administration purnellw@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Rainback Zillah Designated Safeguarding Lead rainbackz@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Reed Charlotte HR Assistant/ Clerk to Governors reedc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Roberts Deb Pastoral Support Leader/Emotional Literacy Support robertsd@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Robson Elaine Teaching Assistant Aspergers robsone@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Rogers Laura Teaching Assistant rogersl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Sheppard Aileen Student Attendance Officer shepparda@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Shoulders Gaynor Teaching Assistant shouldersg@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Stacey Sarah Teaching Assistant staceys@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Stoodley Juliet Teaching Assistant stoodleyj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Stott Lauren Teaching Assistant Asperger's stottl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Taylor Jane Pastoral Support Leader taylorj@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Vincent Lucy Student Administrator/DDSL vincentl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Wellaway Mary Teaching Assistant (HLTA)/Parent Support wellawaym@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Wells Robert CCF Instructor wellsr@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Werndley Christine Teaching Assistant werndleyc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Whatley Lynne Teaching Assistant whatleyl@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
White Gailyn Teaching Assistant Asperger's whiteg@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Williams Catherine Principal's PA williamsc@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
Wisden Alison Reception Clerical Assistant wisdena@budmouth.dorset.sch.uk
© Budmouth College 2018